Emotionally Focused Therapy and Training Australia

 (07) 3129 9396
 reception@eft-australia.com.au
 (07) 3129 9396  reception@eft-australia.com.au

EFT Infidelity Workshop Online – Helping Couples Heal After Infidelity Events August 2024

Online (via Zoom)

Presenter: Dr Jenny Fitzgerald – Clinical Psychologist, Honorary Assoc Prof (UQ), ICEEFT Certified EFT Trainer Date: Thursday 1 August 2024 Time: 9.00am - 5.00pm (AEST) Mode: Online via Zoom (link will be issued to participants closer to date) Pre-requisite: Mental Health Professional, student in mental health course Description: This one-day workshop aims to expand skills in […]

Get Tickets A$135.00 – A$245.00

Online Group Supervision – Self-of-the-Therapist Aug-Sep 2024

Online (via Zoom)

Supervisor: Dr Jenny Fitzgerald – Clinical Psychologist, Honorary Assoc Prof (UQ), ICEEFT Certified EFT Trainer Group: Self-of-the-Therapist (Group 2) Dates: Fridays on 2 August, 9 August, 16 August, 23 August, 30 August and 6 September 2024 Session Times: 8.00am – 9.00am (AEST time) Mode: Online via Zoom (link will be issued to participants closer to […]

Get Tickets A$245.00 1 ticket left

Basic Core Skills Brisbane August 2024

Moorooka Moorooka, QLD, Australia

Presenter: Dr Jenny Fitzgerald – Clinical Psychologist, Honorary Assoc Prof (UQ), ICEEFT Certified EFT Trainer Dates: Monday 5 August, Tuesday 6 August, Wednesday 7 August, Thursday 8 August 2024 Times: 9.00am – 5.00pm Venue: Moorooka (private residence, address will be provided upon registration) Eligibility requirements: must be a mental health professional, and previously completed Externship in EFT Course […]

Get Tickets A$525.00 – A$1,050.00

Basic Core Skills Online Aug-Sep 2024

Online (via Zoom)

Presenters: Dr Jenny Fitzgerald – Clinical Psychologist, Honorary Assoc Prof (UQ), ICEEFT Certified EFT Trainer Prof Elmien Lesch - ICEEFT Certified EFT Trainer, Stellenbosch University, South Africa Dates: Friday 30 August, Saturday 31 August, Friday 6 September, Saturday 7 September 2024 Times: 2.30pm – 9.30pm AEST Mode: Online via Zoom (link will be issued to […]

Get Tickets A$775.00 – A$1,050.00

Basic Core Skills Melbourne September 2024

Hurstwood Rooms Level 1, 16A Toorak Road, South Yarra, VIC, Australia

Presenter: Dr Jenny Fitzgerald – Clinical Psychologist, Honorary Assoc Prof (UQ), ICEEFT Certified EFT Trainer Dates: Wednesday 11 September, Thursday 12 September, Friday 13 September, Saturday 14 September 2024 Times: 9.00am – 5.00pm Venue: Hurstwood Rooms, South Yarra VIC 3141 Eligibility requirements: must be a mental health professional, and previously completed Externship in EFT Course Information Basic Core […]

EFCT Externship Online October 2024

Online (via Zoom)

Presenters: Dr Rebecca Jorgensen – world renowned ICEEFT Certified EFCT Therapist, Supervisor and Trainer Caz Moffat - ICEEFT Certified EFCT Therapist, Supervisor and Trainer-in-Training Dates: Friday 4 October, Friday 11 October, Friday 18 October, Friday 25 October 2024 Times: 8:00am – 3:00pm AEST Mode: Online via Zoom (link will be issued to participants closer to […]

Scroll to Top